DELEGATION COORDINATOR
 
Hillsborough County
Delegation Office
329 Mast Road
Goffstown NH 03045
Tel: 603-627-5631


DELEGATION
 

The County Delegation is composed of the 123 state representatives from Hillsborough County which function as a legislative delegation that has the ultimate responsibility for appropriating funds to operate the County. The Delegation elects from its membership, a twenty­one member Executive Committee, Chairman, Vice Chairman and Clerk.

The Executive Committee exercises fiscal oversight of the County (RSA 24). They recommend to the County Delegation the fiscal year budget, approve budget transfers, new positions, the sale and use of county property, review expenditures over $5,000, financial reports and make recommendations to the County Delegation.

 

The Delegation employs a full­time staff person to assist the members of the convention in exercising their statutory authority. The Delegation Coordinator serves as liaison between the Delegation and other county departments providing administrative support and coordination of administrative, budgetary and legislative activities of the Executive Committee and Legislative Delegation.

 

 

Hillsborough County Legislative Delegation
Executive Committee
2020-2022 Session

Rep. Pat Long, Chairman
112 Hollis St
Manchester, NH
603-668-1037
Long55@comcast.net

Rep. Gerald Griffin
PO Box 1
Mont Vernon, NH 03057
603-673-7467
nhlpmgg@gmail.com

Rep. Latha Mangipudi
20 Salmon Brook Drive
Nashua, NH  03062
603-891-1239
Latha.Mangipudi@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Martin Jack, Vice Chairman
83 Cadogan Way
Nashua, NH 03062
603-318-0457
Martin.jack@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Keith Erf
P.O. Box 338
Weare, NH  03281
603-529-2512
keith.erf.h2@kytek.com

Rep. Jeanine Notter
19 Whittier Road
Merrimack, NH  03054
603-423-0408
jeanine.notter@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Megan Murray, Clerk
2 Steeple Lane
Amherst, NH. 03031
720-320-3351
Megan.murray@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Heidi Hamer
221 Sylvester St.
Manchester, NH 03102
603-625-4895
Heidi.hamer@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Lynne Ober
3 Heritage Circle
Hudson, NH 03051
603-883-9654
Lynne.ober@comcast.net

Rep. Connie Van Houten
11 Carriage Way, Unit #4
Manchester, NH 03102
603-622-9701
Constance.vanhouten@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Barbara Griffin
83 Merrill Road
Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-8286
barbara.griffin@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Sherry Dutzy
18 Swart Terrace
Nashua, NH 03064
603-882-1274
sdutzy@myfairpoint.net

Rep. Jordan Ulery
PO Box15
Hudson, NH 03051
603-882-8979
repulery@comcast.net

Rep. Dick Marston
25 English Village Rd #304
Manchester, NH. 03102
603-361-8192
Ramarston1@gmail.com

Rep. Kim Rice
9 Hickory Street
Hudson, NH 03051
603-943-3369
kimberly.rice@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Ralph Boehm
6 Gibson Drive
Litchfield, NH 03052
603-860-6309
rgboehm@comcast.net

Rep. Claire Rouillard
14 Jasmine Lane
Goffstown, NH 03045
C: 603-494-6144
Cdrouillard@comcast.net

Rep. Maria Elizabeth Perez
73 Westchester Dr.
Milford, NH 03055
603-801-7867
Mariaeli63@gmail.com

Rep. Melbourne Moran JR
30 Dickerman St
Nashua, NH 03060
978-483-0182
Melbourne.moran@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Suzanne Vail
28B Norton St.
Nashua, NH 03064
C: 603-234-0704
Suzanne.vail@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Mary Heath
76 Island Pond Rd
Manchester, NH 03109
603-860-1413
Mary.heath@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Patricia Cornell
787 Montgomery Street
Manchester, NH  03102
603-644-5480
Cornell49@comcast.net

Delegation Coordinator
Paul K. Hunt JR
329 Mast Road, Suite 104
Goffstown, NH 03045
phunt@hcnh.org
603-627-5631