DELEGATION COORDINATOR
 
Hillsborough County
Delegation Office
329 Mast Road
Goffstown NH 03045
Tel: 603-627-5631


DELEGATION
 

The County Delegation is composed of the 123 state representatives from Hillsborough County which function as a legislative delegation that has the ultimate responsibility for appropriating funds to operate the County. The Delegation elects from its membership, a twenty­one member Executive Committee, Chairman, Vice Chairman and Clerk.

The Executive Committee exercises fiscal oversight of the County (RSA 24). They recommend to the County Delegation the fiscal year budget, approve budget transfers, new positions, the sale and use of county property, review expenditures over $5,000, financial reports and make recommendations to the County Delegation.

 

The Delegation employs a full­time staff person to assist the members of the convention in exercising their statutory authority. The Delegation Coordinator serves as liaison between the Delegation and other county departments providing administrative support and coordination of administrative, budgetary and legislative activities of the Executive Committee and Legislative Delegation.

 

Hillsborough County Legislative Delegation
Executive Committee

Chairman

Rep. Don LeBrun
333 Candlewood park
Nashua NH 03062
Tel:603-886-1725
Email:
 urbannod@hotmail.com

Vice Chairman
Rep. Jim Belanger
32 Plain Road
Hollis, NH 03049
Tel:  603-465-2301
Cell:  603-759-3730
Email:Jim.b@tds.net

Clerk
Rep. Larry Gagne
126 Lakeside Drive
Manchester, NH 03104
Tel:  603-625-9692
Email:
lgagne25@comcast.net

Rep. Frank Byron
8 Mallard Court
Litchfield NH 03052
Tel:603-889-7424
Email:
frankstaterep@gmail.com

Rep. Patricia Cornell
787 Montgomery St.
Manchester NH 03102
Email: Cornell49@comcast.net

Rep. Linda DiSilvestro
145 Fox Hollow Way
Manchester, NH 03104
Tel:603-645-6729
Email:flat145@msn.com

Delegation Coordinator
 
Hillsborough County
Delegation Office
329 Mast Road
Goffstown NH 03045
Tel: 603-627-5631

Rep. Suzanne Harvey
8 Crawford Lane
Nashua, NH 03063
Tel: 603-598-0582
Email: suzhar@gmail.com

Rep. Mary Heath
76 Island Pond Road
Manchester NH 03109
Tel: 603-622-0899
Email:
mary.heath@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Dick Hinch
14 Ichabod Drive
Merrimack, NH 03054
Tel: 603-424-9690
Email: 
Dick.hinch@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Marty Jack
83 Cadogan Way
Nashua NH 03062
Tel: 603-318-0457
Email: martin.jack@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Neal M. Kurk 
RR 1 P.O. Box 1292 
Weare, NH 03281
Tel: 603-529-7253
Email: Rep03281@aol.com

Rep. Robert L’Heureux
94 Back River Rd.
Merrimack NH 03054
Tel: 603-424-2539
Email: 
Robert.L’Heureux@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Pat Long
112 Hollis St.
Manchester NH 03103
Tel:603-668-1037
Email: Long55@comcast.net

Mariellen MacKay
9 Webster St. 
Nashua,NH 03064
Tel:603-577-8932
Email:
mariellen.mackay@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Latha Mangipudi
20 Salmon Brook Drive
Nashua, NH 03062
Tel: 603-891-1239
Email: lathadm@comcast.net

Rep. Lynne Ober
3 Heritage Circle
Hudson NH 03051
Tel: 603 –883-9694
Email: Lynne.ober@comcast.net

Rep. Claire Rouillard
14 Jasmine Lane
Goffstown NH 03045
Tel:603-494-6114
Email:
Claire.Rouillard@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Tony Pellegrino
35 Amherst Rd.
Merrimack NH 03054
Tel: 603-424-7095
Email:
Anthony.pellegrino@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Marjorie Porter
64 School St.
Hillsborough NH 03244
Tel:603-424-0225
Email: maporter995@gmail.com

Rep. Barbara Shaw
45 Randall St.
Manchester NH 03013
Tel: 603-626-4681
Email: beshaw3@comcast.net

Rep. Jordan Ulery
PO Box 15
Hudson, NH 03051
Tel: 603-882-8979
Email: 
jordanulery@myfairpoint.net

Rep. Kermit Williams
55 Burns Hill Rd.
Wilton, NH 03086
Tel: 603-654-7684
Email:
Kermit.williams@leg.state.nh.us