DELEGATION COORDINATOR
 
Hillsborough County
Delegation Office
329 Mast Road
Goffstown NH 03045
Tel: 603-627-5631


DELEGATION
 

The County Delegation is composed of the 123 state representatives from Hillsborough County which function as a legislative delegation that has the ultimate responsibility for appropriating funds to operate the County. The Delegation elects from its membership, a twenty­one member Executive Committee, Chairman, Vice Chairman and Clerk.

The Executive Committee exercises fiscal oversight of the County (RSA 24). They recommend to the County Delegation the fiscal year budget, approve budget transfers, new positions, the sale and use of county property, review expenditures over $5,000, financial reports and make recommendations to the County Delegation.

 

The Delegation employs a full­time staff person to assist the members of the convention in exercising their statutory authority. The Delegation Coordinator serves as liaison between the Delegation and other county departments providing administrative support and coordination of administrative, budgetary and legislative activities of the Executive Committee and Legislative Delegation.

 

 

Hillsborough County Legislative Delegation
Executive Committee
2018-2020 Session

Rep. Kermit Williams, Chairman
55 Burns Hill Road
Wilton, NH  03086
603-654-7684
kermit.williams@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Linda DiSilvestro
145 Fox Hollow Way
Manchester, NH  03104
603-645-6729
lindadisilvestro@gmail.com    

Rep. Latha Mangipudi
20 Salmon Brook Drive
Nashua, NH  03062
603-891-1239
Latha.Mangipudi@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Pat Long, Vice Chairman
112 Hollis Street
Manchester, NH 03101
603-668-1037
long55@comcast.net

Rep. Keith Erf
P.O. Box 338
Weare, NH  03281
603-529-2512
keith.erf.h2@kytek.com

Rep. Jeanine Notter
19 Whitier Road
Merrimack, NH  03054
603-423-0408
jeanine.notter@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Martin Jack, Clerk 
83 Cadogan Way
Nashua, NH 03062
603-318-0457
martin.jack@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Larry Gagne
126 Lakeside Drive
Manchester, NH 03105
603-625-9692
lgagne25@comcast.net

Rep. Lynne Ober
3 Heritage Circle
Hudson, NH 03051
603-883-9694
Lynne.ober@comcast.net

Rep. Bob Backus
1318 Goffstown Drive
Manchester, NH 03102
603-232-0525
Bob.Backus@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Barbara Griffin
83 Merril Road
Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-8286
barbara.griffin@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Marjorie Porter
64 School Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
603-424-0225
maporter995@gmail.com

Rep. Jim Belanger
32 Plain Road
Hollis, NH 03049
603-759-3730
jim.b@tds.net

Rep. Linda Harriott-Gathright
28 Marian Lane
Nashua, NH 03062
603-880-4537
linda.harriottgathright@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Kim Rice
9 Hickory Street
Hudson, NH 03051
603-943-3369
kimberly.rice@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Ralph Boehm
6 Gibson Drive
Litchfield, NH 03052
603-860-6309
rgboehm@comcast.net

Rep. Mary Heath
76 Island Pond Road
Manchester, NH  03109
C: 603-860-1413
mary.heath@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Cole Riel
46 Kimberly Lane
Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-8848
Cole.Riel@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. William Bordy
21 Hampton Drive
Nashua, NH 03063
603-557-8740
William.Bordy@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Patricia Klee
9 Maywood Drive
Nashua, NH 03064
C: 603-966-0979
Patricia.Klee@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Wendy Thomas
10 Wildcat Falls Road
Merrimack, NH 03054
603-494-3851
Wendy.E.Thomas@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Patricia Cornell
787 Montgomery Street
Manchester, NH  03102
603-644-5480
Cornell49@comcast.net

Delegation Coordinator
329 Mast Road, Suite 104
Goffstown, NH 03045
603-627-5631