Theresa Courchesne
DELEGATION COORDINATOR

 
Hillsborough County
Delegation Office
329 Mast Road
Goffstown NH 03045
Tel: 603-627-5631


DELEGATION
 

The County Delegation is composed of the 123 state representatives from Hillsborough County which function as a legislative delegation that has the ultimate responsibility for appropriating funds to operate the County. The Delegation elects from its membership, a twenty­one member Executive Committee, Chairman, Vice Chairman and Clerk.

The Executive Committee exercises fiscal oversight of the County (RSA 24). They recommend to the County Delegation the fiscal year budget, approve budget transfers, new positions, the sale and use of county property, review expenditures over $5,000, financial reports and make recommendations to the County Delegation.

 

The Delegation employs a full­time staff person to assist the members of the convention in exercising their statutory authority. The Delegation Coordinator serves as liaison between the Delegation and other county departments providing administrative support and coordination of administrative, budgetary and legislative activities of the Executive Committee and Legislative Delegation.

 

 

Hillsborough County Legislative Delegation
Executive Committee
2023-2024 Session

Rep. Sherry Dutzy, Chairperson
18 Swart Terrace
Nashua, NH 03064
603-882-1274
sdutzy@myfairpoint.net

Rep. Gerald Griffin
PO Box 1
Mont Vernon, NH 03057
603-673-7467
nhlpmgg@gmail.com

Rep. Latha Mangipudi
20 Salmon Brook Drive
Nashua, NH  03062
603-891-1239
Latha.Mangipudi@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Megan Murray, Vice Chairman
2 Steeple Lane
Amherst, NH. 03031
720-320-3351
Megan.murray@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Keith Erf
P.O. Box 338
Weare, NH  03281
603-529-2512
keith.erf.h2@kytek.com

  Rep. Jane Beaulieu
  609 South Main Street
  Manchester, NH 03102
  (603) 203-8440
  Jane.beaulieu@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Amanda Bouldin, Clerk
14 Hayes Street
Manchester, NH 03103
(603) 494-8689 
Amanda.bouldin@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Heidi Hamer
221 Sylvester St.
Manchester, NH 03102
603-625-4895
Heidi.hamer@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Jeanine Notter
19 Whittier Road
Merrimack, NH  03054
603-423-0408
jeanine.notter@leg.state.nh.us

  Rep. Pat Long
  112 Hollis St
  Manchester, NH
  603-668-1037
  Long55@comcast.net

  Rep. Larry Gagne
  126 Lakeside Drive
  Manchester, NH 03104
  (603) 625-9692
  Lgagne25@comcast.net

Rep. Martin Jack
83 Cadogan Way
Nashua, NH 03062
603-318-0457
Martin.jack@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Jordan Ulery
PO Box15
Hudson, NH 03051
603-882-8979
repulery@comcast.net

  Rep. Bill Boyd
  139 Joppa Road
  Merrimack, 03054
  (603) 606-6077
  Bill.boyd@leg.state.nh.us

  Rep. Fred Plett
  29 My Way
  Goffstown, NH 03045
  (603) 660-0732
  Fred.plett@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Ralph Boehm
6 Gibson Drive
Litchfield, NH 03052
603-860-6309
rgboehm@comcast.net

  Rep. Linda Harriott-Gathright
  28 Marian Lane
  Nashua, NH 03062
  (603) 880-4537
  Linda.harriottgathright@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Maria Elizabeth Perez
73 Westchester Dr.
Milford, NH 03055
603-801-7867
Mariaeli63@gmail.com

  Rep. Vanessa Sheehan
  70 Amherst Street
  Milford, NH 03055
  (603) 320-6111
  Vanessa@vanessa4nh.com

Rep. Suzanne Vail
28B Norton St.
Nashua, NH 03064
C: 603-234-0704
Suzanne.vail@leg.state.nh.us

  Rep. Jonah Wheeler
  PO Box 33
  Peterborough, NH 03458
  (603) 831-9916
  Jonahwheeler28@gmail.com

Rep. Patricia Cornell
787 Montgomery Street
Manchester, NH  03102
603-644-5480
Cornell49@comcast.net

Delegation Coordinator
Theresa Courchesne
329 Mast Road, Suite 104
Goffstown, NH 03045
tcourchesne@hcnh.org
603-627-5631