The County Delegation is composed of the 123 state representatives from Hillsborough County which function as a legislative delegation that has the ultimate responsibility for appropriating funds to operate the County. The Delegation elects from its membership, a twenty­one member Executive Committee, Chairman, Vice Chairman and Clerk.

The Executive Committee exercises fiscal oversight of the County (RSA 24). They recommend to the County Delegation the fiscal year budget, approve budget transfers, new positions, the sale and use of county property, review expenditures over $5,000, financial reports and make recommendations to the County Delegation.


The Delegation employs a full­time staff person to assist the members of the convention in exercising their statutory authority. The Delegation Coordinator serves as liaison between the Delegation and other county departments providing administrative support and coordination of administrative, budgetary and legislative activities of the Executive Committee and Legislative Delegation.



Hillsborough County Legislative Delegation
Executive Committee
2023-2024 Session

Rep. Sherry Dutzy, Chairperson
18 Swart Terrace
Nashua, NH 03064

Rep. Gerald Griffin
PO Box 1
Mont Vernon, NH 03057

Rep. Latha Mangipudi
20 Salmon Brook Drive
Nashua, NH  03062

Rep. Megan Murray, Vice Chairman
2 Steeple Lane
Amherst, NH. 03031

Rep. Keith Erf
P.O. Box 338
Weare, NH  03281

  Rep. Jane Beaulieu
  609 South Main Street
  Manchester, NH 03102
  (603) 203-8440

Rep. Amanda Bouldin, Clerk
14 Hayes Street
Manchester, NH 03103
(603) 494-8689

Rep. Heidi Hamer
221 Sylvester St.
Manchester, NH 03102

Rep. Jeanine Notter
19 Whittier Road
Merrimack, NH  03054

  Rep. Pat Long
  112 Hollis St
  Manchester, NH

  Rep. Larry Gagne
  126 Lakeside Drive
  Manchester, NH 03104
  (603) 625-9692

Rep. Martin Jack
83 Cadogan Way
Nashua, NH 03062

Rep. Jordan Ulery
PO Box15
Hudson, NH 03051

  Rep. Bill Boyd
  139 Joppa Road
  Merrimack, 03054
  (603) 606-6077

  Rep. Fred Plett
  29 My Way
  Goffstown, NH 03045
  (603) 660-0732

Rep. Ralph Boehm
6 Gibson Drive
Litchfield, NH 03052

  Rep. Linda Harriott-Gathright
  28 Marian Lane
  Nashua, NH 03062
  (603) 880-4537

Rep. Wendy Thomas 
10 Wildcat Falls Road
Merrimack, NH 03054

  Rep. Vanessa Sheehan
  70 Amherst Street
  Milford, NH 03055
  (603) 320-6111

Rep. Suzanne Vail
28B Norton St.
Nashua, NH 03064
C: 603-234-0704

  Rep. Jonah Wheeler
  PO Box 33
  Peterborough, NH 03458
  (603) 831-9916

Rep. Patricia Cornell
787 Montgomery Street
Manchester, NH  03102

Delegation Coordinator
Theresa Courchesne
329 Mast Road, Suite 104
Goffstown, NH 03045